

SSM INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

INSTITUTION'S INNOVATION COUNCIL

(An Autonomous Institution)

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi / Affiliated to Anna University / Accredited by NAAC/ Accredited by NBA (ECE, EEE, MECHANICAL)) Dindigul – Palani Highway, Dindigul – 624 002

Institution's Innovation Council

| ROLES AND RESPONSIBILITIES | | | |
|----------------------------|----------------------------|-----------------------|--|
| S.No | Name of the Member | Designation | Key Role / Position assigned in IIC |
| 1 | Dr. K. Vinoth Kumar | Prof & Head/ AI & ML | President |
| 2 | Dr. G. Selvabharathi | Prof & Head/ Civil | Vice President & IPR Activities Coordinator |
| 3 | Mr. M. Selwin | AP/ Mech | Convenor |
| 4 | Dr. M. Premkumar | Prof & Head / Al & DS | Yukti Innovation Coordinator |
| 5 | Mrs. S. Keerthana | AP/ ECE | EDC Activities Coordinator |
| 6 | Mr. D. Manoj | AP/ EEE | NISP & Startup Activities Coordinators |
| 7 | Mr. D. Thamarai Selvan | AP/ Mech | |
| 8 | Mr. P. Shankar Kannan | AP/ Mech | Innovation Activity Coordinators |
| 9 | Dr. K. Ganapriya | AP/ ECE | Internship Activity Coordinators |
| 10 | Dr. M. Nanmalar | AP/ CSE | |
| 11 | Mrs. C. Merlin Rani | AP/ Civil | Technology Transfer Coordinators |
| 12 | Mrs. T. Rani Mangammal | AP/ CSE | Social Media Coordinators |
| 13 | Mrs. K. Moniga | AP /ECE | |
| 14 | Ms. M. Amritha | AP/ AI & ML | |
| 15 | Mrs. D. Devi Shree | AP/ IT | Members |
| 16 | Mr. M. Christopher | AP/ Mathematics | |
| 17 | Mrs. R. Sudha | AP/ ECE | |
| 18 | Mrs. B. Mohana Nagalakshmi | AP/ CS & BS | |
| 19 | Mr. M. Thirumoorthi | AP/ CYS | |
| 20 | Mrs. K. Uma Maheswari | AP/ EEE | |